En Nl Fr
<
>
  • years
  • contexts
  • locations

1720 - This is US. This is Brussels.

February 14 2024
Denise Desmet, born in 1946 has been in Brussels since she was 18. She lives in Schaerbeek, is retired and loves Brussels very much for its cultural offer, but also its nature. Does think there are ... (read more)
Denise Desmet, born in 1946 has been in Brussels since she was 18. She lives in Schaerbeek, is retired and loves Brussels very much for its cultural offer, but also its nature. Does think there are too many high-rise buildings in the Pentagon. She has always felt very good and safe in Brussels, thinks it's great that young people are aware of nature and healthy eating, loves the diversity and always feels treated very respectfully on public transport. Her questions about the future are about how some Brussels residents will be more positive towards others, continued support for culture from the government and concern for the homeless.
  • 1720 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Denise Desmet, born in 1946 has been in Brussels since she was 18. She lives in Schaerbeek, is retired and loves Brussels very much for its cultural offer, but also its nature.

  • 1720 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Does think there are too many high-rise buildings in the Pentagon. She has always felt very good and safe in Brussels, thinks it's great that young people are aware of nature and healthy eating, loves the diversity and always feels treated very respectfully on public transport.

  • 1720 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • Her questions about the future are about how some Brussels residents will be more positive towards others, continued support for culture from the government and concern for the homeless.

1714 - This is US. This is Brussels.

February 14 2024
Ayman El Bayad was born in Brussels in 2008 and lives in Anderlecht. He has Moroccan roots. He sees that a lot has changed in Brussels in terms of mobility,for example, chargers for electric cars and ... (read more)
Ayman El Bayad was born in Brussels in 2008 and lives in Anderlecht. He has Moroccan roots. He sees that a lot has changed in Brussels in terms of mobility,for example, chargers for electric cars and the new tram 51. Traditions for him are prayer and Ramadan. He does not want to stay in Brussels, but would like to move to Flanders or abroad e.g. the Netherlands. His questions for the future are about affordability and social housing
  • 1714 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Ayman El Bayad was born in Brussels in 2008 and lives in Anderlecht. He has Moroccan roots. He sees that a lot has changed in Brussels in terms of mobility,for example, chargers for electric cars and the new tram 51.

  • 1714 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Traditions for him are prayer and Ramadan. He does not want to stay in Brussels, but would like to move to Flanders or abroad e.g. the Netherlands.

  • 1714 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • His questions for the future are about affordability and social housing.

1703 - This is US. This is Brussels.

February 14 2024
Belinay Durmus, born in 2009 in Brussels, has Turkish roots, lives in Schaerbeek and is in secondary school. In her free time, she likes to go shopping with her sister and mum. She also helps her ... (read more)
Belinay Durmus, born in 2009 in Brussels, has Turkish roots, lives in Schaerbeek and is in secondary school. In her free time, she likes to go shopping with her sister and mum. She also helps her father who owns a fruit and vegetable shop and sometimes goes along to the early market. She loves nature and learning languages. She wonders what Brussels will be like in the future in terms of urbanism, living environment and safety.
  • 1703 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Belinay Durmus, born in 2009 in Brussels, has Turkish roots, lives in Schaerbeek and is in secondary school. In her free time, she likes to go shopping with her sister and mum. She also helps her father who owns a fruit and vegetable shop and sometimes goes along to the early market. She loves nature and learning languages.

  • 1703 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • She wonders what Brussels will be like in the future in terms of urbanism, living environment and safety.

1700 - This is US. This is Brussels.

February 13 2024
Jean-Pierre Frerie was born in Uccle in 1939, has been living in Evere since 1968, is retired, takes care of his wife with health problems. Loves Brussels football a lot, especially his club ... (read more)
Jean-Pierre Frerie was born in Uccle in 1939, has been living in Evere since 1968, is retired, takes care of his wife with health problems. Loves Brussels football a lot, especially his club Anderlecht RSCA. His questions on the future of Brussels are about affordable retirement homes, fair work for young people and affordable housing.
  • 1700 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Jean-Pierre Frerie was born in Uccle in 1939, has been living in Evere since 1968, is retired, takes care of his wife with health problems.

  • 1700 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Loves Brussels football a lot, especially his club Anderlecht RSCA.

  • 1700 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • His questions on the future of Brussels are about affordable retirement homes, fair work for young people and affordable housing.

1698 - This is US. This is Brussels.

February 13 2024
Gaëtan Bernaerts, born in 1960 in Brussels, lives in Uccle and Is real estate agent. Comes from a family who has been living in Brussels for five generations. Saw Brussels evolve very much, ... (read more)
Gaëtan Bernaerts, born in 1960 in Brussels, lives in Uccle and Is real estate agent. Comes from a family who has been living in Brussels for five generations. Saw Brussels evolve very much, especially Molenbeek. He has a very hard time with Flemish proselytising and with the urbanism of the 1960s and the skysscrapers such as the Pacifique tower in Saint-Josse and the Blaton tower on Poelaertplein. He talks about the practice of selling cars abroad. His questions for the future are about urbanism: mobility, public space and parks.
  • 1698 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Gaëtan Bernaerts, born in 1960 in Brussels, lives in Uccle and Is real estate agent. Comes from a family who has been living in Brussels for five generations.

  • 1698 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Saw Brussels evolve very much, especially Molenbeek. He has a very hard time with Flemish proselytising and with the urbanism of the 1960s and the skysscrapers such as the Pacifique tower in Saint-Josse and the Blaton tower on Poelaertplein. He talks about the practice of selling cars abroad.

  • 1698 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • His questions for the future are about urbanism: mobility, public space and parks.

1695 - This is US. This is Brussels.

February 12 2024
Mina El Moumen was born in 1976 in Vilvoorde, but has always lived in Brussels and now lives in the City of Brussels. She thinks Brussels has gone backwards in terms of mobility. but also places like... (read more)
Mina El Moumen was born in 1976 in Vilvoorde, but has always lived in Brussels and now lives in the City of Brussels. She thinks Brussels has gone backwards in terms of mobility. but also places like Bruparck, Océade which she used to love a lot. She does not see herself staying in Brussels in the future. She would like to live in Spain. Her questions about the Brussels of tomorrow are about mobility, security, policing and education.
  • 1695 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Mina El Moumen was born in 1976 in Vilvoorde, but has always lived in Brussels and now lives in the City of Brussels.

  • 1695 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • She thinks Brussels has gone backwards in terms of mobility. but also places like Bruparck, Océade which she used to love a lot. She does not see herself staying in Brussels in the future.

  • 1695 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • She would like to live in Spain. Her questions about the Brussels of tomorrow are about mobility, security, policing and education.

1687 - This is US. This is Brussels.

February 12 2024
Naira Benhaddou, born in 2010, has Moroccan and Spanish roots, came to Brussels from Spain when she was two years old and lives in Laeken. She is in her first year of secondary school and studies ... (read more)
Naira Benhaddou, born in 2010, has Moroccan and Spanish roots, came to Brussels from Spain when she was two years old and lives in Laeken. She is in her first year of secondary school and studies sciences. Brussels for her is rain and traffic jams, but also friends and feeling safe. Covid has had a big impact. She sees herself living in Vilvoorde or some other place later. She is annoyed by small children who wander the streets late at night. Her questions about the future of Brussels are about public transport and reducing cars, houses for the homeless, nature and trees in the city.
  • 1687 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Naira Benhaddou, born in 2010, has Moroccan and Spanish roots, came to Brussels from Spain when she was two years old and lives in Laeken. She is in her first year of secondary school and studies sciences.

  • 1687 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Brussels for her is rain and traffic jams, but also friends and feeling safe. Covid has had a big impact. She sees herself living in Vilvoorde or some other place later. She is annoyed by small children who wander the streets late at night.

  • 1687 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • Her questions about the future of Brussels are about public transport and reducing cars, houses for the homeless, nature and trees in the city.

1790 - This is US. This is Brussels.

February 7 2024
Mina Jaime Tornin, born in 2003 in Brussels, Belgian with Spanish and Greek roots, lives in Brussels City but grew up in Saint-Gilles on Place Bethléem, in Forest and Ixelles and is a student. She ... (read more)
Mina Jaime Tornin, born in 2003 in Brussels, Belgian with Spanish and Greek roots, lives in Brussels City but grew up in Saint-Gilles on Place Bethléem, in Forest and Ixelles and is a student. She works as a job student at La Clef d'Or on Place du Jeu de Balle in the Marolles. Her parents grew up in Brussels as second-generation immigrants. Loves walking around Brussels and hanging out with friends. Her ultimate place is the Louis Morichar square, which she sees increasingly gentrifying. The three questions to the future are about housing, urban furniture and events.
  • 1790 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Mina Jaime Tornin, born in 2003 in Brussels, Belgian with Spanish and Greek roots, lives in Brussels City but grew up in Saint-Gilles on Place Bethléem, in Forest and Ixelles and is a student. She works as a job student at La Clef d'Or on Place du Jeu de Balle in the Marolles. Her parents grew up in Brussels as second-generation immigrants.

  • 1790 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Loves walking around Brussels and hanging out with friends. Her ultimate place is the Louis Morichar square, which she sees increasingly gentrifying.

  • 1790 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • The three questions to the future are about housing, urban furniture and events.

1830 - This is US. This is Brussels.

February 7 2024
Noah Desmots, born 2014 in Belgium, French nationality, lives in Schaerbeek, attends Ecole 1. He wants to become a blacksmith later in life. Loves his grandparents' house in France, Josaphat Park, ... (read more)
Noah Desmots, born 2014 in Belgium, French nationality, lives in Schaerbeek, attends Ecole 1. He wants to become a blacksmith later in life. Loves his grandparents' house in France, Josaphat Park, reading, especially adventure novels, playing on his console and Halloween.
  • 1830 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Noah Desmots, born 2014 in Belgium, French nationality, lives in Schaerbeek, attends Ecole 1. He wants to become a blacksmith later in life. Loves his grandparents' house in France, Josaphat Park, reading, especially adventure novels, playing on his console and Halloween.

1812 - This is US. This is Brussels.

February 7 2024
Florian Surokaj, born 2017 in Albania, lives in Schaerbeek, attends Ecole 1. Loves the park and running.... (read more)
Florian Surokaj, born 2017 in Albania, lives in Schaerbeek, attends Ecole 1. Loves the park and running.
  • 1812 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Florian Surokaj, born 2017 in Albania, lives in Schaerbeek, attends Ecole 1. Loves the park and running.

added to favorites !
track info
favorites
S

En Nl Fr
<
>
  • années
  • contextes
  • lieux

1720 - This is US. This is Brussels.

14 Février 2024
Denise Desmet, née en 1946, vit à Bruxelles depuis l'âge de 18 ans. Elle vit à Schaerbeek, est retraitée et aime beaucoup Bruxelles pour son offre culturelle, mais aussi pour sa nature. Elle ... (voir plus)
Denise Desmet, née en 1946, vit à Bruxelles depuis l'âge de 18 ans. Elle vit à Schaerbeek, est retraitée et aime beaucoup Bruxelles pour son offre culturelle, mais aussi pour sa nature. Elle trouve qu'il y a trop de gratte-ciel dans le Pentagone. Elle s'est toujours sentie très bien et en sécurité à Bruxelles, trouve formidable que les jeunes soient sensibilisés à la nature et à l'alimentation saine, aime la diversité et se sent toujours traitée avec respect dans les transports publics. Ses questions sur l'avenir portent sur la manière dont certains Bruxellois seront plus positifs à l'égard des autres, sur le soutien continu du gouvernement à la culture et sur la question des sans-abri.
  • 1720 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Denise Desmet, née en 1946, vit à Bruxelles depuis l'âge de 18 ans. Elle vit à Schaerbeek, est retraitée et aime beaucoup Bruxelles pour son offre culturelle, mais aussi pour sa nature.

  • 1720 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Elle trouve qu'il y a trop de gratte-ciel dans le Pentagone. Elle s'est toujours sentie très bien et en sécurité à Bruxelles, trouve formidable que les jeunes soient sensibilisés à la nature et à l'alimentation saine, aime la diversité et se sent toujours traitée avec respect dans les transports publics.

  • 1720 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • Ses questions sur l'avenir portent sur la manière dont certains Bruxellois seront plus positifs à l'égard des autres, sur le soutien continu du gouvernement à la culture et sur la question des sans-abri.

1714 - This is US. This is Brussels.

14 Février 2024
Ayman El Bayad est né à Bruxelles en 2008 et vit à Anderlecht. Il a des origines marocaines. Il constate que beaucoup de choses ont changé à Bruxelles en termes de mobilité, par exemple les ... (voir plus)
Ayman El Bayad est né à Bruxelles en 2008 et vit à Anderlecht. Il a des origines marocaines. Il constate que beaucoup de choses ont changé à Bruxelles en termes de mobilité, par exemple les chargeurs pour les voitures électriques et le nouveau tram 51. Pour lui, les traditions sont la prière et le ramadan. Il ne veut pas rester à Bruxelles, mais aimerait déménager en Flandre ou à l'étranger, par exemple aux Pays-Bas. Les questions qu'il se pose pour l'avenir concernent l'accessibilité financière et les logements sociaux.
  • 1714 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Ayman El Bayad est né à Bruxelles en 2008 et vit à Anderlecht. Il a des origines marocaines. Il constate que beaucoup de choses ont changé à Bruxelles en termes de mobilité, par exemple les chargeurs pour les voitures électriques et le nouveau tram 51.

  • 1714 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Pour lui, les traditions sont la prière et le ramadan. Il ne veut pas rester à Bruxelles, mais aimerait déménager en Flandre ou à l'étranger, par exemple aux Pays-Bas.

  • 1714 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • Les questions qu'il se pose pour l'avenir concernent l'accessibilité financière et les logements sociaux.

1703 - This is US. This is Brussels.

14 Février 2024
Belinay Durmus, née en 2009 à Bruxelles, a des racines turques. Elle vit à Schaerbeek et va à l'école secondaire. Pendant son temps libre, elle aime faire du shopping avec sa sœur et sa mère. ... (voir plus)
Belinay Durmus, née en 2009 à Bruxelles, a des racines turques. Elle vit à Schaerbeek et va à l'école secondaire. Pendant son temps libre, elle aime faire du shopping avec sa sœur et sa mère. Elle aide également son père, qui a un magasin de fruits et légumes, et se rend parfois au marché matinal. Elle aime la nature et apprendre les langues. Elle se demande comment sera Bruxelles dans le futur en termes d'urbanisme, de cadre de vie et de sécurité.
  • 1703 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Belinay Durmus, née en 2009 à Bruxelles, a des racines turques. Elle vit à Schaerbeek et va à l'école secondaire. Pendant son temps libre, elle aime faire du shopping avec sa sœur et sa mère. Elle aide également son père, qui a un magasin de fruits et légumes, et se rend parfois au marché matinal. Elle aime la nature et apprendre les langues.

  • 1703 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Elle se demande comment sera Bruxelles dans le futur en termes d'urbanisme, de cadre de vie et de sécurité.

1700 - This is US. This is Brussels.

13 Février 2024
Jean-Pierre Frerie est né à Uccle en 1939, il vit à Evere depuis 1968, il est retraité et s'occupe de son épouse qui a des problèmes de santé. Il aime beaucoup le football bruxellois, en ... (voir plus)
Jean-Pierre Frerie est né à Uccle en 1939, il vit à Evere depuis 1968, il est retraité et s'occupe de son épouse qui a des problèmes de santé. Il aime beaucoup le football bruxellois, en particulier son club, le RSCA d'Anderlecht. Ses questions sur l'avenir de Bruxelles portent sur les maisons de retraite abordables, le travail équitable pour les jeunes et les logements abordables.
  • 1700 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Jean-Pierre Frerie est né à Uccle en 1939, il vit à Evere depuis 1968, il est retraité et s'occupe de son épouse qui a des problèmes de santé.

  • 1700 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Il aime beaucoup le football bruxellois, en particulier son club, le RSCA d'Anderlecht.

  • 1700 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • Ses questions sur l'avenir de Bruxelles portent sur les maisons de retraite abordables, le travail équitable pour les jeunes et les logements abordables.

1698 - This is US. This is Brussels.

13 Février 2024
Gaëtan Bernaerts, né en 1960 à Bruxelles, vit à Uccle et est agent immobilier. Issu d'une famille bruxelloise depuis cinq générations. Il a vu Bruxelles évoluer fortement, surtout Molenbeek. ... (voir plus)
Gaëtan Bernaerts, né en 1960 à Bruxelles, vit à Uccle et est agent immobilier. Issu d'une famille bruxelloise depuis cinq générations. Il a vu Bruxelles évoluer fortement, surtout Molenbeek. Il a beaucoup de mal avec le prosélytisme flamand et avec l'urbanisme des années 60 et les gratte-ciel comme la tour Pacifique à Saint-Josse et la tour Blaton sur la place Poelaert. Il parle de la pratique de la vente de voitures à l'étranger. Ses questions pour l'avenir concernent l'urbanisme : la mobilité, l'espace public et les parcs.
  • 1698 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Gaëtan Bernaerts, né en 1960 à Bruxelles, vit à Uccle et est agent immobilier. Issu d'une famille bruxelloise depuis cinq générations.

  • 1698 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Il a vu Bruxelles évoluer fortement, surtout Molenbeek. Il a beaucoup de mal avec le prosélytisme flamand et avec l'urbanisme des années 60 et les gratte-ciel comme la tour Pacifique à Saint-Josse et la tour Blaton sur la place Poelaert. Il parle de la pratique de la vente de voitures à l'étranger.

  • 1698 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • Ses questions pour l'avenir concernent l'urbanisme : la mobilité, l'espace public et les parcs.

1695 - This is US. This is Brussels.

12 Février 2024
Mina El Moumen est née en 1976 à Vilvorde, mais a toujours été bruxelloise et vit dans la ville de Bruxelles. Elle pense que Bruxelles a dégradé en termes de mobilité, mais aussi des endroits ... (voir plus)
Mina El Moumen est née en 1976 à Vilvorde, mais a toujours été bruxelloise et vit dans la ville de Bruxelles. Elle pense que Bruxelles a dégradé en termes de mobilité, mais aussi des endroits comme Bruparck, Océade, qu'elle aimait beaucoup. Elle ne se voit pas rester à Bruxelles à l'avenir. Elle aimerait vivre en Espagne. Ses questions sur la Bruxelles de demain portent sur la mobilité, la sécurité, le maintien de l'ordre et l'éducation.
  • 1695 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Mina El Moumen est née en 1976 à Vilvorde, mais a toujours été bruxelloise et vit dans la ville de Bruxelles.

  • 1695 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Elle pense que Bruxelles a dégradé en termes de mobilité, mais aussi des endroits comme Bruparck, Océade, qu'elle aimait beaucoup. Elle ne se voit pas rester à Bruxelles à l'avenir. Elle aimerait vivre en Espagne.

  • 1695 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • Ses questions sur la Bruxelles de demain portent sur la mobilité, la sécurité, le maintien de l'ordre et l'éducation.

1687 - This is US. This is Brussels.

12 Février 2024
Naira Benhaddou, née en 2010, a des racines marocaines et espagnoles. Elle a quitté l'Espagne pour Bruxelles à l'âge de deux ans et vit à Laeken. Elle est en première année d'école secondaire ... (voir plus)
Naira Benhaddou, née en 2010, a des racines marocaines et espagnoles. Elle a quitté l'Espagne pour Bruxelles à l'âge de deux ans et vit à Laeken. Elle est en première année d'école secondaire et étudie les sciences. Pour elle, Bruxelles, c'est la pluie et les embouteillages, mais aussi les amis et le sentiment de sécurité. Covid a eu un impact important. Elle se voit vivre à Vilvorde ou ailleurs plus tard. Elle est agacée par les petits enfants qui circulent encore dans les rues la nuit. Ses questions sur l'avenir de Bruxelles portent sur les transports publics et la réduction du nombre de voitures, les maisons pour les sans-abris, la nature et les arbres dans la ville.
  • 1687 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Naira Benhaddou, née en 2010, a des racines marocaines et espagnoles. Elle a quitté l'Espagne pour Bruxelles à l'âge de deux ans et vit à Laeken. Elle est en première année d'école secondaire et étudie les sciences.

  • 1687 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Pour elle, Bruxelles, c'est la pluie et les embouteillages, mais aussi les amis et le sentiment de sécurité. Covid a eu un impact important. Elle se voit vivre à Vilvorde ou ailleurs plus tard. Elle est agacée par les petits enfants qui circulent encore dans les rues la nuit.

  • 1687 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • Ses questions sur l'avenir de Bruxelles portent sur les transports publics et la réduction du nombre de voitures, les maisons pour les sans-abris, la nature et les arbres dans la ville.

1790 - This is US. This is Brussels.

7 Février 2024
Mina Jaime Tornin, née à Bruxelles en 2003, belge avec des racines espagnoles et grecques, vit à Bruxelles-ville mais a grandi à Saint-Gilles sur la place Bethléem, à Forest et à Ixelles et est... (voir plus)
Mina Jaime Tornin, née à Bruxelles en 2003, belge avec des racines espagnoles et grecques, vit à Bruxelles-ville mais a grandi à Saint-Gilles sur la place Bethléem, à Forest et à Ixelles et est étudiante. Elle travaille comme job étudiante à La Clef d'Or sur la Place du Jeu de Balle dans les Marolles. Ses parents sont de la deuxième génération et ont grandi à Bruxelles. Elle aime se promener dans Bruxelles et sortir avec ses amis. Son lieu favori est la place Louis Morichar, qu'elle voit se gentrifier de plus en plus. Les trois questions qu'elle pose à l'avenir concernent le logement, le mobilier urbain et les événements.
  • 1790 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Mina Jaime Tornin, née à Bruxelles en 2003, belge avec des racines espagnoles et grecques, vit à Bruxelles-ville mais a grandi à Saint-Gilles sur la place Bethléem, à Forest et à Ixelles et est étudiante. Elle travaille comme job étudiante à La Clef d'Or sur la Place du Jeu de Balle dans les Marolles. Ses parents sont de la deuxième génération et ont grandi à Bruxelles.

  • 1790 - 02 - BNA-BBOT
  • Elle aime se promener dans Bruxelles et sortir avec ses amis. Son lieu favori est la place Louis Morichar, qu'elle voit se gentrifier de plus en plus.

  • 1790 - 03 - BNA-BBOT
  • Les trois questions qu'elle pose à l'avenir concernent le logement, le mobilier urbain et les événements.

1830 - This is US. This is Brussels.

7 Février 2024
Noah Desmots, né en 2014 en Belgique, de nationalité française, habite à Schaerbeek, va à École 1. Il veut devenir forgeron un jour. Aime la maison de ses grands-parents en France, le parc ... (voir plus)
Noah Desmots, né en 2014 en Belgique, de nationalité française, habite à Schaerbeek, va à École 1. Il veut devenir forgeron un jour. Aime la maison de ses grands-parents en France, le parc Josaphat, lire, surtout des romans d'aventure, jouer sur sa console et Halloween.
  • 1830 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Noah Desmots, né en 2014 en Belgique, de nationalité française, habite à Schaerbeek, va à École 1. Il veut devenir forgeron un jour. Aime la maison de ses grands-parents en France, le parc Josaphat, lire, surtout des romans d'aventure, jouer sur sa console et Halloween.

1812 - This is US. This is Brussels.

7 Février 2024
Florian Surokaj, né en 2017 en Albanie, vit à Schaerbeek, va à École 1. Aime le parc et courir.... (voir plus)
Florian Surokaj, né en 2017 en Albanie, vit à Schaerbeek, va à École 1. Aime le parc et courir.
  • 1812 - 01 - BNA-BBOT
  • Florian Surokaj, né en 2017 en Albanie, vit à Schaerbeek, va à École 1. Aime le parc et courir.

ajouté aux favoris !
info track
favoris
S